Friday, February 06, 2004


(Just some thing)

-- Name: Mr. Danomyte
-- Birth date: June 20, 1976
-- Birthplace: Newburgh, NY
-- Current Location: Cornwall, NY
-- Eye Color: Blue
-- Hair Color: Red
-- Height: 5'11"
-- Righty or Lefty: Mostly Right some left
-- Zodiac Sign: Gemini on the Cancer cusp

-- Your heritage: Irish, Prusian, French, Soul
-- The shoes you wore today: grey new balance
-- Your weakness: books and records
-- Your fears: confinement
-- Your perfect pizza: primas lemon chicken
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: fall in love

-- Your most overused phrase on AIM:lol
-- Your first waking thoughts: what a crazy dream
-- Your best physical feature: smile
-- Your most missed memory: college

-- Pepsi or Coke: Coke
-- McDonald's or Burger King: In and Out Burger
-- Single or group dates: Serendipitous meeting
-- Adidas or Nike: Nike
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Neither
-- Chocolate or vanilla: vanilla
-- Cappuccino or coffee: Black coffee

-- Smoke: regularly
-- Cuss: fuck!
-- Sing: sometimes,especially when I'm drunk and djing
-- Take a shower everyday: usually
-- Do you think you've been in love: no
-- Want to go to college: just barely graduated
-- Liked high school: Not particularly
-- Want to get married: No
-- Believe in yourself: Sometimes yes, sometimes no.
-- Get motion sickness: sometimes
-- Think you're attractive: usually
-- Think you're a health freak: 60%, 40% out of control hedonist
-- Get along with your parent(s): Most of the time, yes.
-- Like thunderstorms: yes
-- Play an instrument: turntables, drums, keys

LAYER SIX: In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: Yes
-- Smoked: Yes
-- Done a drug: yes
-- Made Out: No.
-- Gone on a date: No.
-- Gone to the mall?: Yes.
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos?: No.
-- Eaten sushi: yes
-- Been on stage: yes
-- Been dumped: No.
-- Gone skating: No.
-- Made homemade cookies: No.
-- Dyed your hair: No,

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Quite possibly.
-- If so, was it mixed company: Probably
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Oh yes
-- Been caught "doing something": Yes
-- Been called a tease: No.
-- Gotten beaten up: No.
-- Shoplifted: yes
-- Changed who you were to fit in: no

-- Age you hope to be married: ha
-- Numbers and Names of Children: cosby, atari, mischa, herby, coleco
-- Describe your Dream Wedding: eloping
-- How do you want to die: eshcaton
-- Where you want to go to college: on the other side
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: Flaneur
-- What country would you most like to visit: Japan

-- Number of drugs taken illegally: 12+
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: alot
-- Number of CDs that I own: 20
-- Number of piercings: used to have two in left ear one in right
-- Number of tattoos: None.
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: a few
-- Number of scars on my body: About 4
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: between 3 and 5


Post a Comment

<< Home